PMTC logo, click to return to Home

PMTC COMMISSION MEMBERS
Seven voting Commission Members appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Senate, three of whom shall be practicing allopathic physicians and two of whom shall be practicing osteopathic physicians, and said physician members shall be from throughout the state. Terms of office shall be five years in duration.

Name of Commission Member
Location
Term Expires

Harold Z. DeLaughter, D.O.

Duncan
June 5, 2016
Martin Hayes, M.D.
McAlester
June 5, 2015
Ted Haynes
Tulsa
June 5, 2018
Joe L. Leverett, M.D.
Altus
June 5, 2018
Pamela G. Spanbauer, RN, BSN, M.Ed.
Oklahoma City
June 5, 2016
Layne E. Subera, D.O.
Skiatook
June 5, 2015
Michael R. Talley, M.D.
Okeene
June 5, 2015

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
Twelve nonvoting Ex-officio Members of the PMTC who shall serve in an advisory capacity only and include the following or their designees:

Return to top.

PMTC STAFF
The PMTC office is located in the One Western Plaza Building, 5500 North Western Avenue, Suite 201, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118. Office hours are from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday, except legal holidays. Phone number (405) 843-5667; Fax number (405) 843-5792; Email Address: PMTC@pmtc.ok.gov.

Administration
James R. Bishop, Executive Director
Email: Jim.Bishop@PMTC.ok.gov

Terrie Hardin, Executive Secretary
Email: Terrie.Hardin@PMTC.ok.gov

Physician Incentive Programs
Charlotte Jiles, Deputy Executive Director
Email: Charlotte.Jiles@PMTC.ok.gov

Janie S. Thompson, Program Coordinator
Email: Janie.Thompson@PMTC.ok.gov

Nursing Incentive Programs
Michelle Cecil, Nursing Scholarship Administrator
Email: Michelle.Cecil@PMTC.ok.gov

Vicki Glenn, Secretary
Email: Vicki.Glenn@PMTC.ok.gov

Return to top.