Link pages

District #2

Dennis A. Smith

District Attorney


Custer County Courthouse

PO Box 36

Arapaho, OK 73620

(580) 323-3232   FAX: (580) 323-9377

Serving Beckham, Custer, Ellis, Roger Mills, and Washita counties.



horizontal rule

For any questions or comments concerning this web page or the District #2 personnel, click here.

Best viewed at 800 x 600.  To break out of a frame, click here.

Created by Michael Weaver - Webmaster