Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma State Board of Cosmetology - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  Site Map  |  Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader

COSMETOLOGY AND BARBERING BOARD MEMBERS


LaFaye Austin
405.522.9197
LaFaye.Austin@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2020

Peggy Avery
580-221-3835
Peggy.Avery@ok.gov
Term expires: 6/30/2019

Anthony Baldini
405.522.9196
Anthony.Baldini@ok.gov
Term Expires 6/30/2021

Machele Callicoat - Vice Chair
580-889-3800
Machele.Callicoat@ok.gov
Term expires: 6/30/2022

Bill Helton
405.522.9201
Bill.Helton@ok.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Christie Luther 
Christie.Luther@ok.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/2020

Christy Mather
405.522.9202
Christy.Mather@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2019

Greg Mitchell
Greg.Mitchell@ok.gov
Term expires: 6/30/2022

Thao Nguyen-Pham
Thao.Nguyen-Pham@cosmo.ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2022

Jeffrey Sells - Chair
918-294-8627
Jeffery.Sells@ok.gov
Term expires: 6/30/2021

Bruce Waight
405-740-7325
Bruce.Waight@ok.gov
Term expires: 6/30/2021

 

   

MASSAGE THERAPY ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Laura Grisso - Chair
405.245.1955
laura.grisso@ok.gov

Marilyn Ihloff
918.587.2566
marilyn.ihloff@ok.gov

Kelli Lene
405-521-2441
Kelli.Lene@cosmo.ok.gov

Pamela Matherly - Vice Chair
405.455.5454
pamela.matherly@ok.gov

Robert Rowe
918.440.5300
robert.rowe@ok.gov