Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
RESERVE ACADEMY
   

CLASS

LOCATION

COORDINATOR

TELEPHONE

STARTS

Mandatory 
Pre-Academy Meeting

17 BR 1-1 Washington CO SO Lt. Brandon Cranor   Jan. 3, 2017 Dec. 15, 2016
17 BR 1-2 Eastern Shawnee Tribal Police David Sergeant
dsergeant@estoo.net
918-666-4180 April 4, 2017 March 1, 2017
17 BR 1-3 Osage CO SO Sgt. David Bradley 918-287-3535 Aug. 21, 2017 July 19, 2017
17 BR 2-1 Sequoyah CO SO

Cynthia Edwards-Smith
c.smith@scsok.org

918-817-2926 June 5, 2017 May 5, 2017
17 BR 3-1 Arkoma PD

Asst. Chief Daniel New
asstchief53@gmail.com

479-650-3238 July 10, 2017 June 8, 2017
17 BR 3-2 Haskell CO SO Lt. Billy Dickson
billy-dickson@live.com
 
918-448-9407 July 28, 2017 June 15, 2017
17 BR 4-1 Marietta PD Asst. Chief Ron Bolton
ron.bolton@mariettapolice.org
580-276-7286 Jan. 2, 2017 Dec. 1, 2016
17 BR 4-2 Durant PD Scott Phelps
scottp@durant.org
580-230-0564 Feb. 6, 2017 Jan. 17, 2017
17 BR 4-3 Elmore City PD/ Garvin CO SO Asst. Chief Ross Costa
ross.costa74@gmail.com
405-808-9451 March 1, 2017 Feb. 13, 2017
17 BR 4-4 Lone Grove PD Cpt. Stephen Holland
lgpd06@gmail.com
580-657-4880 Aug. 28, 2017 Aug. 1, 2017
17 BR 5-2 Tecumseh PD Major J.R. Kidney
detective@tecumsehok.org
405-598-3755 March. 2, 2017 Feb. 2, 2017
17 BR 5-3 Cleveland PD Sgt. Mark Smith
msmith@cityofclevelandok.com
918-358-3112 ext. 26 March 9, 2017 Feb. 9, 2017
17 BR 5-4 Drumright PD Asst. Chief Brian Gooch 918-352-2251 July 11, 2017 June 13, 2017
17 BR 5-5 Stroud PD Sgt. Brandi Carnell and Officer Aaron Bennett
bcarnell31@hotmail.com
918-290-0240 June 26, 2017 June 6, 2017
17 BR 5-6 Meeker PD

Chief David Abel &
Chief Patricia Bateman
davidabel@townofmeeker.com

405-279-3931 Aug. 29, 2017 Aug. 15, 2017
17 BR 6-1 Garfield CO SO Deputy Lloyd Cross
lcross@garfieldok.com
580-237-0244 Jan. 17, 2017 Dec. 1, 2016
17 BR 7-1 Canadian CO SO Lt. Mike Patswald
patswaldm@ccsheriff.net
405-596-9013 Jan. 3, 2017 Nov. 29, 2016
17 BR 8-1 Washington PD Officer Charles Boso
chuck.boso@sbcglobal.net
405-637-7932 May 9, 2017 April 20, 2017
17 BR 9-1 Beckham CO SO

Jeff Miller
jeffm@beckhamso.com

580-210-8883 Oct. 30, 2017 Sept. 12, 2017

 

NOTE: If your agency has a reserve officer basic academy training need, you may call one of the
coordinators listed above to see if they have room for your officer(s).

 


 

 

 





Last updated or reviewed October 24, 2016

Information


Basic Academy

Academy Coordinator's Message

Academy Schedule

Physical Test for Safe Participation

Reading, Writing and Comprehension Test

"Over 5"

Reciprocity

Certification Levels


Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule (PDF)

Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule (XLS)

Form 5 - Guest Instructor Resume (DOC)

Form 5 - Guest Instructor Resume (PDF)

Reserve Peace Officer Fact Sheet