Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Notifications  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
RESERVE ACADEMY
   

CLASS

LOCATION

COORDINATOR

TELEPHONE

STARTS

Mandatory 
Pre-Academy Meeting

16 BR 1-1  CLEET @ Pryor FOP Tami Burnett tami.burnett@cleet.state.ok.us 405-546-0159 Mar. 1, 2016 Feb. 1, 2016
16 BR 2-1 Tahlequah PD Chief John King
policechief@cityoftahlequah.com
918-456-8801 June 9, 2016 April 1, 2016
16 BR 2-2 Wagoner PD Mike Hammons & Paulette Caskey
mike.hammons@wagonerpd.org
918-485-511 June 6, 2016 May 6, 2016
16 BR 3-1 Wister PD Sgt. Mike Suttles msuttles590@gmail.com 918-655-3188 479-213-2578 Feb. 2, 2016 Dec. 30, 2015
16 BR 4-1 Durant PD Scott Phelps, MPO 580-924-3737 Feb. 9, 2016 Jan. 11, 2015
16 BR 5-1 Pottawatomie County SO Lt. Jimmy Brewer
JBrewerT8@yahoo.com
405-275-2526 ext.115 Jan. 5, 2016 Nov. 10, 2015
16 BR 5-2 Drumright PD Asst. Chief Brian Gooch 918-352-2251 July 21, 2016 June 30, 2016
16 BR 5-3 Carney PD Chief Jonathan Eason 405-865-2689 July 11, 2016 June 9, 2016
16 BR 6-1 Garfield Co SO Dep. Lloyd Cross lcross@garfieldok.com 580-237-0244 Feb. 16, 2016 Jan. 19, 2016
16 BR 7-1 Canadian CO SO Lt. Mike Patswald
patswaldm@ccsheriff.net
405-422-3187 Jan. 5, 2016 Dec. 1, 2016
16 BR 7-2 Forest Park PD Cpl.Paul Harmon pharmon@forestparkok.gov

Cpl. Charles Holmes
cholmes@forestparkok.gov
405-424-1212 Mar. 8, 2016 Feb. 02, 2016
16 BR 7-3 Oklahoma CO SO Captain James Anderson
sojamand@oklahomacounty.org
405-713-1595 Mar. 7, 2016 Feb. 13, 2016
16 BR 7-4 Logan CO SO Deputy Curtis Stewart

 
405-282-4100 May 2,2016 April 4, 2016
16 BR 7-5 Mid- America Christian Univ. PD Chief Joe Koerner 405-694-5242 April 18, 2016 April 4, 2016

 

NOTE: If your agency has a reserve officer basic academy training need, you may call one of the
coordinators listed above to see if they have room for your officer(s).

 


 

 

 





Last updated or reviewed March 18, 2016

Information


Basic Academy

Academy Coordinator's Message

Academy Schedule

Physical Test for Safe Participation

Reading, Writing and Comprehension Test

"Over 5"

Reciprocity

Certification Levels


Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule (PDF)

Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule (XLS)

Form 5 - Guest Instructor Resume (DOC)

Form 5 - Guest Instructor Resume (PDF)

Reserve Peace Officer Fact Sheet